Nest Egg Real Estate

Exceptional Service Throughout Portland and Vancouver

Search For Homes

 

My Mission

My mission is to treat every real estate transaction as the most important event in our customers’ and clients’ financial lives, providing both management and guidance. Your home is usually your most valuable asset; I treat it that way.

My Vision

Nest Egg Real Estate is committed to the highest standards of professionalism, ethics, and integrity while enabling our customers and clients to build both comfort and wealth through real estate investment.

Potential Specialty Contractor Referral List from Pillar To Post (503) 682-3053

Appliances

Etc Sears Commercial (800) 753-600 www.searscommercial.com

Architectural, Home, Remodeling Designs Terry Reeves (541) 928-3356 tlreeves@pc-caddesigns.net

Asbestos

Analysis Lab Cor Portland (503) 224-5055 www.labcorpdx.net

Crawlspace Cleanup Etc

Centerstone Construction (503) 799-2839

Crawlspace Medics (503) 922-9904 www.crawlspacemedics.com

Parker Concrete (503) 992-0400 www.parkerconcrete.com

Basement /Crawlspace Waterproofing

Centerstone Construction (503) 799-2839

John's Waterproofing (503) 233-0825 www.johnswaterproofing.com

M Leon Construction (503) 643-6631

Carpet Cleaning

Calvin's Carpet Cleaning (503) 640-9877

Chimneys

Portland Chimney & Masonry (503) 256-9140 www.portlandchimneyinc.com

Summers Masonry (503) 669-2417

Construction Defect Inspections

Forensic Waterproofing Consultants (503) 772-1114 www.forensicbuilding.com

De-Winterizing

Dan Cavender Construction Services (971) 212-5466

Earth Quake Upgrades

Earthquake Tech (503) 997-6129 www.earthquaketech.com

Electrical

Mitchell Electric (503) 307-9881

Precision NW Electrical Contractors (503) 413-9870 www.precisionnw.net

Fencing

Southwest Landscape (503) 620-0149 don@swlandscape.biz

Flooring

Dan Cavender Construction Services (971) 212-5466

Floor Coverings International (503) 624-0459 www.tigard.floorcoveringsinternational.com

Foundations

Earthquake Tech (503) 997-6129 www.earthquaketech.com

Terrafirma Foundation Repair (503) 452-4049 www.oregonfoundationrepair.com

Western Construction (503) 362-5052 www.westernllc.com

Garage Doors

Dave's Garage Door (503) 641-0179‎ www.davesgaragedoors.com

General Contractors

Final Touch Construction (503) 632-2305 finaltouch@bctonline.com

Kern Construction (503) 554-8475 www.kern-construction.net

Northwest Framing (503) 784-1848 ucnwf@web-ster.com

Handyman Services

Centerstone Construction (503) 799-2839

Chuck Your Handyman (503) 939-9306

Dan Cavender Construction Services (971) 212-5466

Housemasters (503) 639-7700 http://www.homemasters.com/branch/portlandsw.html

Kern Construction (503) 554-8475 www.kern-construction.net

M.D. Watson Constuction Inc (503) 784-4949

Thurston Macom Construction (503) 490-4629

Heating & A/C Central Air

(503) 656-1908 www.heatoregon.com

Faith Heating & Air Conditioning (503) 356-8686

Insulation Attic Star Insulation

(503) 888-1708 www.atticstar.com

JB Insulation (503) 625-9700 Northwest Insulation (503) 640-9000 www.northwestinsulation.com

Landscaping

Southwest Landscape (503) 620-0149 don@swlandscape.biz


Locksmith

Portland Doors and Locks Guy (502) 704-2654 www.doorsandlocksguy.com

Log Homes

March Fritch Log Homes (503) 622-3100 www.loghomz.com

Oil Tank Locates & Soil Testing

Locates Down Under (503) 654-2637

Soil Solutions (503) 234-2118 www.soilsolutionsenvironmental.com

Organization Products

California Closets (503) 885-8211 www.californiaclosets.com

Painting

CertaPro Painters (800) 462-3782 www.certapro.com

Dan Cavender Construction Services (971) 212-5466 Kern Construction (503) 554-8475 www.kern-construction.net

TCP Painting Services (503) 849-7740 www.tcppainting.com

Pools & Spas

Aqua Care Pool & Spa Services (503) 590-7999 www.aquacarepoolspaservice.com

Pest and Animal Control

Pete's Pest & Wildlife Control (503) 998-5388 www.petespestcontrol.com

Plumbing

Bruner Plumbing (503) 624-4880 brunerplumbing.com

ProDrain & Rooter Service (503) 533-0430 www.prodrainpdx.com

North's Plumbing Inc (503) 649-5544

S.O.S. - Joseph Highfill - office@highfillconstruction.com www.highfillconstruction.com 503-488-0588 (Recommended by Nest Egg Real Estate).

Property Damage Mitigation

Alliance Restoration (503) 671-0325

Paul Davis Restorations (360) 823-1388 www.pdremodel.com

Radon Mitigation

Cascade Radon (503) 421-4813 www.cascaderadon.com

EcoTech (503) 493-1040 www.ecotechllc.com

Roofing

America's Best Roofing (503) 259-0538 www.americasbestroofing.org

Cedar Tech (503) 643-9303 www.cedartechroofcare.com

Housemasters (503) 639-7700 www.homemasters.com/branch/portlandsw.html

Pacific West Roofing (503) 635-8706 www.pacificwestroofing.com

Real Estate Roofing (503) 284-5522 www.realestateroofing.com

Western Pacific Roofing (503) 659-7663 www.westsideroofing.com

Septic Systems

Lil Stinky Environmental Service (503) 658-0518 www.lilstinky.com

Sewer Scoping

48 Hour Inspection (503) 505-4149 www.48hourinspection.com

ProDrain & Rooter Service (503) 533-0430 www.prodrainpdx.com

Root Excavation (503) 638-3447 www.rootexcavation.net

Soil Solutions (503) 234-2118 www.soilsolutionsenvironmental.com

Ted McBee Boring & Excavating (503) 251-0505

Siding Inspections

Siding Solutions (503) 244-6610 www.sidingsolutions.com

Siding Installation/Repair

Aspen Exteriors (503) 624-9060 www.aspenexteriorspdx.com

A Cut Above Exteriors (503) 643-1121 www.acutaboveexteriors.com

NW Custom Exteriors (503) 925-8700 www.nwsiding.com

Structural Engineer G2 Associates (503) 292-7939

Lauren Thomas Consulting (503) 317-1023 lcstructural@gmail.com

Ouellette Engineering (503) 537-7076

Seismic Technologies (503) 283-8337

Windows & Doors

Chosen Wood Windows (503) 266-3380 http://www.chosenwwm.com

Wood Stove Removal

 R&D Installations (503) 774-7142

Wells: Testing, service,

Etc Phillips Pump Sales & Service (503) 625-6669